Hôtel de
Banque

AN ICONIC ADDRESS AVAILABLE TO RENT

The history of the Hôtel de Banque dates back to 1907. Bringing together three exceptional buildings in downtown Geneva, this complex is part of the City of Calvin’s heritage. Today, this historic building offers 7,200m2 of modern, efficient and customisable space for rent. It is accessible using two prestigious entrances, namely: the famous Corraterie entrance, or the chic and discreet entrance on Rue de la Cité.

A true institution, the Hôtel de Banque is an opportunity to discover and seize today.

AN EXCEPTIONAL ENSEMBLE in Geneva

BLENDING HISTORY AND MODERNITY

AN EXCEPTIONAL WORK ENVI­RONMENT

7,200 m2

Spaces that are divisible and modern offering flexibility in design. (8 floors: Ground Floor + 7 + Basement)

3 WORLDS

3 emblematic and prestigious adjacent buildings forming the “Hôtel de Banque” complex

1,700 m2

Floors of a rare size to rent in the heart of Geneva, divisible from 400m2

CONTEMPORARY AND BRIGHT SPACES

CUSTOMISABLE OFFICE
SPACES TO RENT

Insurance

Financial Services
Family Office

Lawyers
Notaries
Advisors

Trading
Shipping

Proposed layout. Images are shown for representational purposes only.

Elegant and contemporary entrances

Hôtel de Banque is accessible from two entrances, both ensuring discretion and quality for its tenants and visitors. Fully renovated, they perfectly embody the elegant and contemporary character of the building. The discreet, double-height entrance on rue de la Cité offers its users brightness and space. The prestigious entrance on rue de la Corraterie is also more spacious, and is enhanced with a modern touch, that improves the flow of persons and the well-being of tenants.

WORKING IN THE CITY CENTRE: AN ART OF LIVING

Steeped in history, this emblematic building is at the heart of Geneva’s business district which offers a dynamic urban, commercial, and cultural environment. Located in the immediate vicinity of the most prestigious shops and restaurants, just a stone’s throw from public transport, and a few minutes from the Cornavin train station, Hôtel de Banque offers its users unique services.

AVAILABLE FROM Spring 2022

Hôtel de
Banque

Une adresse iconique s'ouvre à la location

L’histoire de l’Hôtel de Banque remonte à 1907. Cet ensemble, qui réunit trois immeubles exceptionnels du centre-ville de Genève, fait partie de l’héritage de la cité de Calvin. Aujourd’hui, cet édifice historique propose à la location 7’200m2 d’espaces contemporains, performants et aménageables. On y accède par deux entrées prestigieuses : la célèbre entrée de la Corraterie ou par la rue de la Cité, chic et discrète.

Véritable institution, l’Hôtel de Banque est désormais une opportunité à découvrir et à saisir.

Un ensemble d'exception à Genève

Allier l’histoire et la modernité

Un cadre de travail exceptionnel

7'200 m2

Des surfaces divisibles et modernes, offrant une flexibilité d’aménagement.
(8 niveaux : RDC+7 + sous-sol)

3 univers

3 bâtiments emblématiques et prestigieux et adjacents, formant un ensemble appelé «Hôtel de Banque»

1'700 m2

Des plateaux d’une dimension rare à louer en coeur de ville de Genève, divisibles dès 400m2

Des espaces contemporains & lumineux

Des surfaces de bureau aménageables à louer

Assurances

Services financiers
Family Office

Avocats
Notaires
Conseils

Trading
Shipping

Proposition d’aménagement. Images non-contractuelles.

Des entrées élégantes et contemporaines

L’architecture magnifie les entrées de l’édifice. L’entrée Cité, discrète de l’extérieur, sublime le bâtiment à travers un espace majestueux en double hauteur. Le soubassement élégant en noyer américain accueille le visiteur dans une atmosphère chaleureuse tandis que le couronnement en maille dorée confère à cet espace un caractère éclatant.
L’entrée Corraterie se compose d’une enfilade de trois espaces dotés de proportions nobles, ornés de pilastres et d’embrasures en marbre Bardiglio et animés d’une note contemporaine révélant la vivacité du lieu. Visible depuis l’extérieur du bâtiment et jusque dans le tapis en marbre de l’espace majeur, un intense rouge pompéien colore l’arrivée du visiteur dans ce bâtiment chargé d’histoire.

travailler en coeur de ville : un art de vivre

Ce bâtiment emblématique et chargé d’histoire est au coeur du quartier des affaires de Genève, qui propose une dynamique urbaine, commerciale et culturelle. Situé à proximité immédiate des commerces et des enseignes les plus prestigieuses, des restaurants, à deux pas des transports publics et à quelques minutes de la Gare Cornavin, Hôtel de Banque offre des prestations uniques à ses usagers.

Disponible dès le printemps 2022